It’s all in the wind!

So much to do… oh how many times have I written that at the beginning of a journal entry! Well how better to start a blog then with that too familiar line. I must say that I did a blog once before. I however shared that with my now college freshman nephew Will when we journeyed Alaska together. He was the driver behind frequent visits to said blog.

This one will be different… it will be me, sharing about food, faith and fun and all that life gives  and takes!

For now I must move on to presentations to be done, carrots to be juiced and roots to be “covered.” oh and what does the wind have to do with it all… it was very windy when I went for my run today… in Ohio, in shorts, in January 🙂 what is up with that?

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Susan says:

    I ran very early this morning before it got windy. Very comfortable. Saw a little bunny. For his sake, I hope we don’t get rebound weather in February.

    1. zebveg says:

      Thanks Sue for replying here.. makes me happy!

Leave a Reply

