Monday Musings… a break!

Beloved, I pray that all may go well with you and that you may be in good health, as it goes well with your soul.
3 john 2

Greetings my friends! I am taking this week off from regular posting and recipe. As you can see (and if you follow me on facebook) I am hanging out with two pretty special girls today!
One who is always “hungee,” Nova Joy on the left and Tori on the right who does like her veggies a lot and at 6 years old as of last week, she is growing into one special girl.

I do hope that you all are well as we have hit the halfway mark of this year!
Find joy in the moments, eat some green goodness and breath deeply and pray to quiet your mind in times of chaos.

Peace,
Debbie

Leave a Reply

