Monday Musings… Caramel Apple time!

on

oops… forgot to send this morning! Thanks Greg for the heads up!

“Beloved, I pray that all may go well with you and that you may be in good health, as it goes well with your soul.”
3john2

I had a great weekend with my ‘rents and one nephew at the Outdoor Fest held annually at Eastwood park in Dayton, Ohio. All things outdoors and the weather was that little bit of heat, little bit of wet, and changing leaves! It was great just to do something away from the norm, checking out what’s new and unusual in the world of outdoor fun. Paddle board yoga anyone?

With fall there comes the flavors of fall. Apples are in abundance… I know I talked about apples recently. But if you head over to my blog www.zebveg.wordpress.com I will share a sweet treat that involves the little red apple and caramel. I will also confess my not so successful day in the kitchen.

As I sign off here, I am going to leave you with this thought… what are you praying for these days? How’s it working for you? Seriously, I would like to know. We are going through a series at church on prayer… and it is different then other times we have had such teaching, so I am curious to hear what others are praying or contemplating about prayer…

Peace,
Debbie
www.zebveg.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

